our philosophy

What is a "RaumLenker"?

 

The multi-link axle (Germ. Raumlenker-Achse) developed by Daimler Benz and installed for the first time in the Mercedes "Baby" Benz W201 was a revolution in chassis development. Their special features were that the wheels always stayed vertically on the ground without changing the directional stability. Their use improved the road holding and driving safety considerably, because - as development engineers attested to - they offered precision when steering.

 

The development of the multi-link axle was preceded by a solid planning and development process, which ultimately led to the optimal solution for the intended purpose and made it a benchmark in the automotive industry.

 

This is exactly how we understand our work:

 

Develop individual solutions in communication, sales and the establishment of service structures, accompany implementation and stabilize the track. To do this, we analyze your initial situation and help you to create the tailor-made conditions that are necessary for stable directional stability and the positive development of your business.

 

The multi-link axle was developed in the 1970s and is still in use today in an improved form, which shows that sustainable innovations always have a tradition and a future. In the automotive industry, this applies not only to technical solutions, but also to the development of structures and processes in retail sales, communication and service.

 

Those who use individual innovations for marketing, sales and service are setting the right course for the future. So that the perception and customer satisfaction of your company develop in the right direction as the basis for a stable earnings situation, new paths have to be explored.

 

We would be happy to help you follow this path.

Logo_Raumlenker_neu_SW_edited.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Weißes Xing

© 2020 RaumLenker MotorConsult (Christian Nikolai)

Unsere Philosophie

Was ist ein „RaumLenker“?

 

Die von Daimler Benz entwickelte und im Mercedes-„Baby“-Benz W201 erstmals verbaute Raumlenkerachse war eine Revolution in der Fahrwerksentwicklung. Ihre besonderen Merkmale waren, dass die Räder immer senkrecht am Boden blieben, ohne den Geradeauslauf zu verändern. Durch Ihren Einsatz verbesserte sich die Straßenlage und Fahrsicherheit erheblich, da sie – wie Entwicklungsingenieure ihr attestierten – Präzision beim Lenken bot.

 

Der Entwicklung der Raumlenkerachse war ein solider Planungs- und Entwicklungsprozess vorausgegangen, der letztendlich zur optimalen Lösung für den geplanten Einsatzzweck führten und sie zum Benchmark in der Automotive Industrie machte.

 

Exakt so verstehen wir unsere Arbeit:

 

Individuelle Lösung in der Kommunikation, dem Vertrieb sowie dem Aufbau von Servicestrukturen entwickeln,  in der Umsetzung begleiten und dabei die Spur stabilisieren. Hierzu analysieren wir Ihre Ausgangssituation und helfen Ihnen dabei, die maßgeschneiderten Bedingungen zu schaffen, die für einen stabilen Geradeauslauf und die positive Entwicklung Ihres Geschäfts nötig sind.

 

Die Raumlenkerachse ist eine Entwicklung der 70er Jahre und in weiterentwickelter Form bis heute im Einsatz, was zeigt, dass nachhaltige Innovationen immer eine Tradition und eine Zukunft haben. Das gilt in der Automotive Branche nicht nur für technische Lösungen, sondern auch für den Aufbau von Strukturen und Prozessen in Handel, Kommunikation und Service.

 

Wer individuelle Innovationen für Marketing, Vertrieb und Service nutzt, stellt die richtigen Weichen für die Zukunft. Damit sich Wahrnehmung und Kundenzufriedenheit Ihres Unternehmens als Basis für eine stabile Ertragssituation in die richtige Richtung entwickeln, müssen neue Wege gegangen werden.

 

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei, diese Wege zu gehen.

Impressum     Datenschutz     AGB

Logo_Raumlenker_neu_SW_edited.jpg
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Weißes Xing

© 2020 RaumLenker MotorConsult (Christian Nikolai)